AbelCine launch event for Cam (with RED option preview)

Screen Shot 2015-07-20 at 9.33.18 PM
Here’s the signup info for the Cam launch event later today (6:30-8:30PM EST) at AbelCine, 609 Greenwich St., NYC (near the Houston St. stop on the 1 train if you’re taking the subway).  Reception including drinks, appetizers, skewers, etc.!  RSVP for the event is here:
The event will be live streamed worldwide from 6:45-7:45PM EST (3:45-4:45PM PST, 7:45-8:45AM Tokyo time), so if you’re not in the NYC area we hope you can still join:
In addition to unveiling and discussing axle Cam, with its unique combination of camera ingest and media management capabilities, we will also be previewing our RED camera option, complete with support for RED Rocket hardware.  We hope you can join us!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s