Axle, Archiware, and Promise Technology Team Up For Joint Webinar on March 5th

This Wednesday, March 5th, we’ll be presenting a webinar with our partners Archiware and Promise Technology to explain how you can take advantage of the rapidly increasing demand for high quality digital media without struggling with outdated, inefficient workflows or rising production costs. The webinar will be introduced by Chris Dee, industry analyst and former HBO digital workflow pioneer, and contain brief presentations from each company and end with an open Q&A session. To accommodate a variety of schedules we will be running the webinar twice, once at 11AM EST (8AM PST/4PM GST) and once at 1PM EST (10AM PST/6PM GMT). 

We hope you’ll join us for this special opportunity to learn about new tools to manage, store, and protect digital media.

Register for the 11AM webinar here or the 1PM webinar here

About Graham

Digital marketing recruit for axleVideo: media management made radically simple.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s