series of axle webinars available

Webinar WorldwideWe’re holding webinars next Thursday October 17th, (Friday in the Asian Pacific) to unveil axle 2013 to our integration partners, and current and potential customers.  The three sessions are designed to make them convenient for folks living in different time zones. The three sessions will be: at 10AM EDT/7AM PDT/3PM GMT, and at 4PM EDT/1PM PDT/9PM GMT, and at 10PM EDT/7PM PDT/3AM GMT.  The sign-up links are below:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6790964597810043905 – 10AM EDT/7AM PDT/3PM GMT, best for East Coast, Europe, Middle East 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/577243958224706049 – 4PM EDT/1PM PDT/9PM GMT, best for West Coast

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3305925054620622849 — 10PM EDT/7PM PDT/3AM GMT, best for Asia/Pacific.  Note that this will be Friday morning, APAC time.

This entry was posted in axle video, webinar and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s